Physician service employment associations contact  
wound care
patient success

Monday-Friday 12pm-8pm must be in building by 7:45pm,
Saturday and Sunday 12pm-8pm must be in building by 4:45pm, 1 Visitor

Physician Service

A group of 60 physicians is led by the Medical Executive Committee. Members of the Medical Executive Committee are:

  • Ashok Ramadugu, M.D.
  • Chandra Singh, M.D.
  • Rafik Massouh, M.D.
  • Paul Murry, M.D.

Consulting physicians are available for cardiology, wound care, gastroenterology, nephrology, orthopedics, infectious disease, hematology, pain management, and psychiatry.

Privacy Notice